CJSC "NK" ROSNEFTETRANS" 

 
gallery/15050935648236

WELCOME TO CJSC "NK" ROSNEFTETRANS"

The company began operations in 1995 as an oil and gas exploration and production and transportation company engaged in the supply of a wide range of petroleum products. Gradually, with the growth of the company and the expansion of the customer base, the assortment of oil products was optimized, and the fleet was sharply increased.

 

Priority areas of innovative development in the exploration and production segment are the development and implementation of enhanced oil recovery technologies at existing fields, the effective development of hard-to-recover reserves, and the extraction of oil from unconventional sources.

 

READ MORE

NEWS

CJSC "NK" Rosneftetrans" main oil processing center is the oilfield in western Siberia with access to a corresponding share of the facility's capacity. The CJSC "NK" Rosneftetrans" is currently process 41.6 million tons of oil per year with historical maximum capacity of 56 million tons..

 

READ MORE

 

 

Crude oil production at CJSC "NK" Rosneftetrans" oilfields began in 2007 when brought on-stream. CJSC "NK" Rosneftetrans" achieved a level of production that allowed it to maintain a fiscally rational balance between oil exports and throughput at the company's refineries.

 

READ MORE

 

 

gallery/home
gallery/oil and gas production
gallery/oil-industry-equipment-install-15819683-1024x682

04 October 2017

 

Russia’s oil output remains flat at 10.91 mln bpd

 

Russia’s crude oil production was flat at 10.91 million bpd in September compared to August - staying at the lowest levels for 2017, 

 

06 October 2017

 

Downstream projects in Russia: how to achieve seamless project execution and capital efficiency

 

To maintain position within the market, Russian oil and gas majors like Lukoil, Gazprom Neft, Sibur and Rosneft have to implement new revamp projects despite a low oil price environment.

Oil producing company to develop hard-to-recover deposits of high-sulfur, paraffinic, high-viscosity oils and its processing

ЗАО "НК" РОСНЕФТЕТРАНС" 

 
gallery/15050935648236

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ЗАО "НК" РОСНЕФТЕТРАНС"

Компания начала свою деятельность в 1995 году как нефтегазовая разведочная и производственно-транспортная компания, занимающаяся поставками широкого спектра нефтепродуктов. Постепенно, с ростом компании и расширением клиентской базы, ассортимента нефтепродуктов был оптимизирован, и флот был резко увеличен.

 

Приоритетными направлениями инновационного развития в сегменте разведки и добычи являются разработка и внедрение технологий повышения нефтеотдачи на существующих месторождениях, эффективной разработки трудноизвлекаемых запасов и добычи нефти из нетрадиционных источников.

 

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ

НОВОСТЬ

Основной нефтеперерабатывающий центр ЗАО "НК" Роснефтетранс" - нефтепромысловое месторождение Западной Сибири с доступом к соответствующей доле мощностей предприятия. ЗАО" НК" Роснефтетранс " в настоящее время перерабатывает 41,6 млн. тонн нефти в год с исторической максимальной мощностью 56 млн. тонн..

 

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ

 

 

Добыча сырой нефти на нефтяных месторождениях ЗАО "НК" Роснефтетранс" началась в 2007 году, когда была введена в эксплуатацию. ЗАО" НК" Роснефтетранс " достиг уровня добычи, что позволило ему сохранить финансово рациональный баланс между экспортом нефти и пропускной способностью на НПЗ компании.

 

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ

 

 

gallery/home
gallery/oil and gas production
gallery/oil-industry-equipment-install-15819683-1024x682

04 октября 2017

 

Добыча нефти в России остается неизменной на уровне 10,91 млн баррелей в сутки

 

Объем добычи нефти в России в сентябре составил 10,91 млн баррелей в сутки по сравнению с августом - оставаясь на самом низком уровне в 2017 году,

 

06 октября 2017

 

Нижестоящие проекты в России: как добиться бесперебойного выполнения проектов и эффективности капитала

 

Для сохранения позиций на рынке российские нефтегазовые компании, такие как "Лукойл", "Газпром нефть", "Сибур" и "Роснефть", вынуждены реализовывать новые проекты реконструкции, несмотря на низкую цену на нефть.

Нефтедобывающие компании к разработке трудноизвлекаемых залежей высокосернистых, парафиновых, высоковязких нефтей и ее переработке